Advanced Authentic Research

AAR Team Contact Information

District

Contact

Dr. Jeong Choe
AAR Coordinator
jchoe@pausd.org

Office: (650) 833-4222
 

Jessica Tabron
AAR Program Assistant

jtabron@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

Ian A. Walker
AAR Program Assistant
iwalker@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

 

School Site

Contact

Angela Merchant
Gunn High School Liaison

AAR & Biology Instructor 

amerchant@pausd.org
Deanna Chute
Palo Alto High School Liaison 

AAR & Math Instructor

dchute@pausd.org
Edward Corpuz

Gunn High School

AAR & Career Technical Education Instructor

ecorpuz@pausd.org
Erin Angell
Palo Alto High School

AAR,  English & Social Justice Pathway Instructor

eangell@pausd.org
Hilary McDaniel

Palo Alto High School

AAR & History and Social Science Instructor

hmcdaniel@pausd.org
Andrea Struve
Palo Alto High School 

AAR & History and Social Science Instructor

astruve@pausd.org
Tarn Wilson

Gunn High School

AAR & English Instructor

twilson@pausd.org
Meri Gyves
Palo Alto & Gunn High School 

Exploratory Experience Instructor

mgyves@pausd.org
Rachael Kaci
Palo Alto High School 

AAR & Special Education Instructor

rkaci@pausd.org
Lucy Filppu

Palo Alto High School 

AAR AP Seminar & English, Sports Career Pathway Instructor

lfilppu@pausd.org

 

 

 

 

External AAR Advisor

Contact

Steve Mann (2016-17) mann@eyetap.org
Peter O'Riordan (2015-16)  oriordanmeister@gmail.com