AAR Team Contact Information

District

Contact

Dr. Jeong Choe
Director, Agile Teams
jchoe@pausd.org

Office: (650) 833-4222
 

Jessica Tabron
K12 Pathway Developer

jtabron@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

 

Ariane Tuomy
CCE Facilitator
atuomy@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231
Kimberly Miranda Carlos

Department Secretary

kmirandacarlos@pausd.org

Office: (650) 833-4231     

 

School Site

Contact 

Rachael Kaci

Palo Alto and Gunn High School

AAR & WEEP Instructor

rkaci@pausd.org
Erin Angell

Palo Alto High School

AAR,  English & Social Justice
Pathway Instructor

eangell@pausd.org
Hilary McDaniel

Palo Alto High School

AAR, History and Social Science, and
Early Childhood Development Instructor

hmcdaniel@pausd.org
Tarn Wilson

Gunn High School

AAR & English Instructor

 

twilson@pausd.org

Andrea Struve

Palo Alto High School 

AAR, History & Social Science,
AP Research Instructor

 

astruve@pausd.org