Advanced Authentic Research

AAR Team Contact Information

District

Contact

Dr. Jeong Choe
AAR Coordinator
jchoe@pausd.org

Office: (650) 833-4222
 

Jessica Tabron
AAR Program Assistant

jtabron@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

Ian A. Walker
AAR Program Assistant
iwalker@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

 

School Site

Contact

Angela Merchant

Gunn High School Liaison

AAR & Biology Instructor 

amerchant@pausd.org
Deanna Chute

Palo Alto High School Liaison 

AAR & Math Instructor

dchute@pausd.org
Edward Corpuz

Gunn High School

AAR & Career Technical Education Instructor

ecorpuz@pausd.org
Erin Angell

Palo Alto High School

AAR,  English & Social Justice Pathway Instructor

eangell@pausd.org
Hilary McDaniel

Palo Alto High School

AAR, History and Social Science, and Early Childhood Development Instructor

hmcdaniel@pausd.org
Rachael Kaci

Palo Alto High School 

AAR & Special Education Instructor

astruve@pausd.org
Tarn Wilson

Gunn High School

AAR & English Instructor

twilson@pausd.org
   
Andrea Struve

Palo Alto High School 

AAR, History & Social Science, AP Research Instructor

astruve@pausd.org
Lucy Filppu

Palo Alto High School 

AAR, AP Seminar, English, Sports Career Pathway Instructor

lfilppu@pausd.org