Advanced Authentic Research

AAR Team Contact Information

District

Contact

Dr. Jeong Choe
Director, Agile Teams
jchoe@pausd.org

Office: (650) 833-4222
 

Jessica Tabron
Student Data Support Specialist

jtabron@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

Ariane Tuomy
CCE Facilitator
atuomy@pausd.org
Office: (650) 833-4231

 

School Site

Contact

Angela Merchant

Gunn High School Liaison

AAR & Biology Instructor 

amerchant@pausd.org
Deanna Chute

Palo Alto High School Liaison 

AAR & Math Instructor

dchute@pausd.org
Erin Angell

Palo Alto High School

AAR,  English & Social Justice
Pathway Instructor

eangell@pausd.org
Hilary McDaniel

Palo Alto High School

AAR, History and Social Science, and
Early Childhood Development Instructor

hmcdaniel@pausd.org
Tarn Wilson

Gunn High School

AAR & English Instructor

 

twilson@pausd.org

Andrea Struve

Palo Alto High School 

AAR, History & Social Science,
AP Research Instructor

 

astruve@pausd.org
Lucy Filppu

Palo Alto High School 

AAR, AP Seminar, English,
Sports Career Pathway Instructor

lfilppu@pausd.org